SHADESIGN –
What`s behind:

Within reach - our team

 

CONTACT PERSON:

CONTACT DETAILS:

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Peter Lang

Function: R&D

Mail:       peter.lang@SHADESIGN.at

Phone:   0043 (0) 4242 440530

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Florian Aulinger

Function: CEO

 

Phone:  0049 (0) 8061 989 45-0

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Frank Reisenauer

Function: CEO

 

Tel.:      0049 (0) 8061 989 45 - 0

 



 Button_Arrow.jpg

Michaela Thür

Function: Accounting

Mail:      michaela.thuer@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 8061 989 45-31

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Lea Thielemann

Function: Front Office / Assitant

Mail:      info@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 8061 989 45-0

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Christian Thür

Function: Head of Internal Sales

Mail:   christian.thuer@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:      0049 (0) 8061 989 45 - 70

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Andreas Vogl

Function: Internal Sales

Mail:   andreas.vogl@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:      0049 (0) 8061 989 45 - 73

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Merima Cemo

Function: Internal Sales / Export

Mail:   sales@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:      0049 (0) 8061 989 45 - 62

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Tanja Häfele

Function: Order processing

Mail:      tanja.haefele@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 8061 989 45-61

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Carmen Murner-Wenig

Function: Marketing

Mail:      marketing@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 8061 989 45-0

  


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Konrad Forster

Function: Technical distribution Southern Germany

(ZIP-Code: 8,9)

Mail:      konrad.forster@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 171 711 46 46

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Thorsten Rath

Function: Technical distribution Southern Germany & Switzerland

ZIP-Codes D: 66-69, 7

ZIP-Codes CH: 5-9

Mail:   thorsten.rath@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:      0049 (0) 171 693 68 24

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Uwe Drilling

Function: Technical distribution Germany

(ZIP code: 0, 1, 2, 30, 31, 38, 39)

Mail:       uwe.drilling@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:   0049 (0) 160 6544446

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Thomas Dörmann

Function: Technical distribution

(ZIP code: 32-37, 4, 5, 60-65)

Mail:      thomas.doermann@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 171 7781870

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Thorsten Heidenreich

Function: Technical distribution Austria

Mail:      thorsten.heidenreich@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 171 811 91 57

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Helle Klein

Function: Technical distribution Scandinavia

Mail:   scandinavia@SHADESIGN.com

Phone: 0045 (0) 40 28 15 51 

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

 Dirk Lariviere

Function: Technical distribution Belgium 

Mail:   belgium@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:  0032 468 037 417

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Andreas Themelis

Function: Technical distribution Greece

Mail:   greece@SHADESIGN.com

Phone:      0030 (0) 6948 308039

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Rob Young

Function: Technical distribution UK & USA

Mail:   rob.young@SHADESIGN.com

Phone UK.:        0044 (0) 7770 242521

Phone USA.:        001 (0) 727 569 7330