shadesign –
What`s behind:

Within reach - our team

 

CONTACT PERSON:

CONTACT DETAILS:

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Peter Lang

Function: CTO

Mail:       peter.lang@shadesign.at

Phone:   0043 (0) 4242 440530

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Florian Aulinger

Function: CEO

Mail:      florian.aulinger@shadesign.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 8061 989 45-0

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Frank Reisenauer

Function: CSO

Email:   fr@shadesign.com

Tel.:      0049 (0) 8061 989 45 - 66

 



 Button_Arrow.jpg

Michaela Thür

Function: Accounting

Mail:      michaela.thuer@shadesign.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 8061 989 45-31

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Lea Thielemann

Function: Front Office / Assitant

Mail:      info@shadesign.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 8061 989 45-0

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Tanja Häfele

Function: Order processing

Mail:      tanja.haefele@shadesign.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 8061 989 45-61

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Carmen Scholz

Function: Marketing

Mail:      carmen.scholz@shadesign.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 8061 989 45-0

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Frederik Grundl

Function: Inside Sales

Mail:      frederik.grundl@shadesign.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 8061 989 45-62

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Konrad Forster

Function: Technical distribution Bavaria & Baden-W.

Mail:      konrad.forster@shadesign.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 171 711 46 46

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Uwe Drilling

Function: Technical distribution Germany

(ZIP code: 0, 1, 2, 30, 31, 38, 39)

Mail:       uwe.drilling@shadesign.com

Phone:   0049 (0) 160 6544446

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Thomas Dörmann

Function: Technical distribution

(ZIP code: 32-37, 4, 5, 60-65, 97-99)

Mail:      thomas.doermann@shadesign.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 171 7781870

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Thorsten Heidenreich

Function: Technical distribution Austria

Mail:      thorsten.heidenreich@shadesign.com

Phone:  0049 (0) 160 350 7456

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Storama AG

Function: Technical distribution Switzerland

Zip-Code: 1-4

Mail:   info@storama.ch

Phone: 0041 (0) 33 359 80 80

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Damien Soumoy

Function: Technical distribution Belgium

Mail:   belgium@shadesign.com

Phone:  0032 (0) 4221 1210

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Robbert Peters

Function: Technical distribution Netherlands

Mail:   netherlands@shadesign.com

Phone:  0031(0)61 250 3628

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Andreas Themelis

Function: Technical distribution Greece

Mail:   greece@shadesign.com

Phone:      0030 (0) 6948 308039