shadesign –
What`s behind:

Within reach - our team

 

CONTACT PERSON:

CONTACT DETAILS:

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Peter Lang

Function: CTO

Mail:       peter.lang@shadesign.at

Phone:   0043 (0) 4242 440530

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Florian Aulinger

Function: CEO

Mail:      florian.aulinger@shadesign.at

Phone:  0043 (0) 4242 440530

 



 Button_Arrow.jpg

Daniel Hronek

Function: Produkt Manager

Mail:      daniel.hronek@shadesign.at

Phone:  0043 (0) 4242 440530

 



 Button_Arrow.jpg

Carina Legat

Function: Accounting

Mail:      office@shadesign.at

Phone:  0043 (0) 4242 440530

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Tanja Häfele

Function: Order processing

Mail:      tanja.haefele@shadesign.at

Phone:  0043 (0) 4242 440530

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Carmen Scholz

Function: Marketing

Mail:      carmen.scholz@shadesign.at

Phone:  0043 (0) 4242 440530

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Frederik Grundl

Function: Inside Sales

Mail:      frederik.grundl@shadesign.at

Phone:  0043 (0) 4242 440530

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Konrad Forster

Function: Technical distribution

Mail:      konrad.forster@shadesign.at

Phone:  0049 (0) 171 711 46 46

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Reinhard Hüls

Function: Technical distribution Northern Germany

(ZIP code: 16-19, 2 (full), 30/31, 38)

Mail:      rjhuels@gmx.de

Phone:  0049 (0) 177 3042421

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Thomas Dörmann

Function: Technical distribution

(ZIP code: 32-37, 4 full, 5 full, 60-65, 97-99)

Mail:      hv-doermann-gmbh@t-online.de

Phone:  0049 (0) 171 7781870

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Raimund Wagner

Function: Technical distribution Austria

Mail:      raimund.wagner@shadesign.at

Phone:  0043 (0) 676 5771881

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Storama AG

Function: Technical distribution Switzerland

Zip-Code: 1-4

Mail:   info@storama.ch

Phone: 0041 (0) 33 359 80 80

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Michael Späni

Function: Technical distribution Switzerland

Zip-Code: 5-9

Mail:      michael.spaeni@shadesign.at

Phone:  0041 (0) 79 281 80 66

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Dott. Giancarlo Iseppi

Function: Technical distribution Italy

Mail:   giancarlo@esperienta.it

Phone:  0039 335 1319076

 


 

 Button_Arrow.jpg

Damien Soumoy

Function: Technical distribution Belgium

Mail:   d.soumoy@granucalor.com

Phone:  0032 (0) 4221 1210